Privacy policy
English  
Notaria Publica 2
The Notary The Team Services Location Contact Us Consulting Links
The Team
Public Notary No. 2 is comprised by a team of professionals that provide you with the highest level of consultancy not only in notarial subjects but also in very specialized real estate, administrative and fiscal matters so that you can rest assured your work is being handled with the utmost competence and quality.
 
  Customer Services

contacto@notariapublicados.com

ext. 101
 

David Fernando Rodriguez Haro
Corporative Director

drodriguez@notariapublicados.com
ext. 105

         

Jazmin Eunice Gonzalez Hernandez
Legal Advisor

jazmin@notariapublicados.com

ext. 139

 

Marisol Alvarez Salcedo
Mexican Corporations

marisol@notariapublicados.com

ext. 113

         

Lupita Solis Moreno
Real Estate Advisor

lupita@notariapublicados.com
ext. 112

 

Gabriel Cuellar Alvarez
Legal Advisor

gabriel@notariapublicados.com

ext. 108

         

Marlen Sánchez
Real Estate Advisor

msanchez@notariapublicados.com

ext. 138

 

Maribel Rodriguez Moreno
Real Estate Advisor

mary@notariapublicados.com

ext. 111

         

Karla Jessica Gutierrez Ubaldo
Real Estate Advisor

karla@notariapublicados.com

ext. 119

 

Luis Alberto Montes Rivera
Accountant

luis@notariapublicados.com

ext. 121

         

Wendy Miriam Hernandez Diaz
Legal Assistant

wendy@notariapublicados.com

ext. 110

 

Mary Diaz
Records

marydiaz@notariapublicados.com

ext. 125

         

Jorge Valente Leon Rodriguez
Folios

jorge@notariapublicados.com

ext. 149

 

Marlem Hernandez Arellano
Legal Assistant

mhernandez@notariapublicados.com

ext. 132

         

Juan Carlos Ulloa Mendez
External processes

jculloa@notariapublicados.com

ext. 115

 

Julio Cesar Rubio Vargas
External processes

julio@notariapublicados.com

ext. 115

         

Juan Ramon Hernandez Diaz
External processes

juanra@notariapublicados.com

ext. 115

     
         
  Notaría Pública 2
Héroe de Nacozari Núm. 260 Sur
Col. Dorada Bucerías, Nayarit.
Corredor Turístico Riviera Nayarit
C.P. 63732
Tel. 52 (329) 226 80 00
Con 10 Líneas
contacto@notariapublicados.com